If you’re still selling retainer services in 2023 I don’t know what you’re doing. Implement the Build&Release offer structure and start getting paid upfront to then use that cash to get new clients = get paid to get paid!
How to structure an offer that bridges the whole GAP. Learn how to have every prospect who sees your offer feeling bad for NOT buying your service
If you’ve not understood it yet, business is all about leverage. Stop believing you need to be a workaholic. The only thing you need is leverage, learn how to have it.
Hormozi did it again. Not a lot of people know but he was making $1.6M a month with Gym Launch. Well, guess what!? He was using that same Build&Release model I told you above.
We are in the creator's economy and the biggest 9-figures enterprises will be created leveraging audience and content. If you’re still relying mainly on Ads for your acquisition cycle then I feel sorry for you. Learn how to leverage audience + content.
With a YT channel of 6,000 subscribers I made $1,000,000. Just to put things into perspective. Stop wasting money on long Ads acquisition cycles and start leveraging this
Learn how to leverage the “Inbound & Educational Assets” we’ve been using to acquire clients. Learn when to use outbound and when inbound.
This funnel is nothing NEW and if you try to rely on it you may run out of money before becoming profitable. But what makes it so good is WHAT happens AFTER SOMEONE opts in. That’s the DIFFERENCE.
Being insanely busy at $30k/m I was afraid of the only thought of having to fulfill one client more. Well, it turns out it’s way easier than it seems…and you’re actually working less!
5 hours of solved questions&doubts coming from basically every niche there is: SaaS, Marketing agency, eCom, coaching, consultancy…you name it. Very likely you have the same problems they were facing.
ALL the things listed above are put into an actionable and easy-to-follow step-by-step plan.
You can’t be a founder of a 6 or 7-figure company and keep doing $3/hour activities such as outreach.
While it’s true that volume is not always the answer, it’s also true that you need to hit certain numbers if you want to be in the major leagues of business.
If you don’t have an Offer your clients would get in debt in order to have, then you don’t have a business.
Inventing the wheel is smart…but why do it if someone else already has?
If you don’t track, you don’t scale. Easy as that.
If you don’t know it already, not all prospects are immediately ready to buy. This sequence exists exactly for them.
Everything you need as far owning data & tracking sales metrics goes.
Boring legal stuff you will need.
We all know DFY is not the way to go unless you like not to have a life outside of your business. DIY doesn’t allow you to sell high-ticket. DWY is not enough. This is where building & releasing infrastructures comes into play since it’s the only way to sell at a premium while having the least operational drag possible and being able to sell at a scale without breaking a sweat.
If you’re in the industry then please stop selling the same offer everyone else is selling. Your “email flows to increase conversions” are not enough. You need to be indispensable for your clients and building & releasing a growth infrastructure will allow you to do just that.
This industry in particular has a pain point that no one is properly solving. It is in fact not just all about getting leads for this market. By building & releasing a growth infrastructure you’ll become something the market would kill to have!
This market is so saturated it’s insane to still be offering the same thing as everyone else. You need diversification. You need to build & release an infrastructure that makes it unreasonable not to achieve the outcome the market wants. You plug&play these into your biz, you’re ready to go.
If you want to spend $400 to make 10x-50x then this the proven funnels you need. The TWO funnels we’re using are giving us an average CPL of $5-$15 in the local niche and a $5-$20 in the Ecom/Saas/Online service niche. On the other hand an average CPBC of $15-$40 in the local niche and $33-$150 in the Ecom/Saas/Online service.
It doesn’t matter how good you are at lead gen, appointment setting or sales, if you’re not making infinitely more money than it costs you to acquire a customer then you can’t stay in business. 80%+ of most service providers have a high churn and a low LTV = the blueprint on how to go out of business.
Not discovering new here but still lots of people are making this mistake. If you want to not only avoid the death of your biz but also differentiate yourself so you can start to have leverage and sell at a premium then you need to stop selling commodities.
The beauty of an infrastructure is that it solves all problems. Why, How, What & Who are eradicated when you Build & Release The whole infrastructure. There are actually three main components (I-S-T) to an infrastructure.
Most agencies have a hard time scaling due to the complexity of scaling their ops because it is insanely hard to keep everything working well at scale. But there’s actually a way to do it which is the same I used to generate $600k/month with a team of 6-7 team members in OPS.
Once you join The Natural Born Leader Community you’ll find the Growth Creator Model PLUS all the other programs and features you saw above.